Services

We help companies to become more innovative and sustainable.

Service Offering ­čĺ¬

Innovation meets transformation
We combine creative ideas with forward-looking changes. Together, we are shaping change and creating innovative solutions for the challenges of tomorrow.
Have a project in mind? Let us get to work.
Lets talk

Product- & serviceinnovation

We develop products and services that are relevant and attractive to use. Our aim is to create value for both sides: For the companies that create these products and services and for their customers. We help companies to build better products.

We develop innovative products through iterative processes and close customer cooperation by quickly creating prototypes and using continuous feedback. Our user-friendly and efficient service innovations are based on a deep understanding of customer needs and include user data analysis and research. We also support companies with digitalization, improve business processes and increase their competitiveness, taking new trends and ecological aspects into account.

Private: Better user experience for customers over 60

Sometimes we also have to step out of our comfort zone to achieve extraordinary things. This was also the case at Walter & Kniepsch GmbH.

Private: Customer Journey improvement

It was a feast for us at Peters Reisedienst. A measurable increase in customer satisfaction was just the icing on the cake.

Culture- & transformationdesign

Change does not come from new goals and targets. It arises from new actions and is the product of new, meaningful experiences. Our innovation work opens up culture-creating fields of experimentation in which the future (of work) can be experienced and shaped.

For us, transformation means continuous further development in line with employee expectations, not just a change from actual to target states. In a fast-moving, complex world, we support organizations in developing into learning systems, adapting working methods and implementing structure-developing, collaborative measures. Our sustainable transformation strategies integrate modules flexibly and take cultural education, sustainability and diversity into account.

Private: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consetetur sadipscing elitr sed

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

The proof of concept includes not only the success stories but also the lessons learned from failure
To all cases

Services

Wir helfen Unternehmen innovativer und zukunftsfähiger zu werden.

Service Offering 💪

Innovation meets transfor­mation
Wir verbinden kreative Ideen mit zukunftsweisenden Veränderungen. Gemeinsam gestalten wir den Wandel und schaffen innovative Lösungen für die Herausforderungen von morgen.
Have a project in mind? Let us get to work.
Lets talk

Produkt- & Serviceinnovation

Wir entwickeln Produkte & Services, die relevant und attraktiv zu nutzen sind. Unser Ziel dabei ist, Wertschöpfung für beide Seiten zu betreiben: Für die Unternehmen, die diese Produkte & Services hervorbringen und für deren Kunden. Wir helfen Unternehmen, bessere Produkte zu bauen.

Wir entwickeln innovative Produkte durch iterative Prozesse und enge Kundenkooperation, indem wir schnell Prototypen erstellen und kontinuierliches Feedback nutzen. Unsere benutzerfreundlichen und effizienten Serviceinnovationen basieren auf einem tiefen Verständnis für Kundenbedürfnisse und umfassen Nutzerdatenanalyse und Forschung. Zudem unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung, verbessern Geschäftsabläufe und erhöhen ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, wobei wir neue Trends und ökologische Aspekte berücksichtigen.

Kultur- & Transformationsdesign

Veränderung entsteht nicht aus neuen Zielen und Vorgaben. Sie entsteht aus neuem Handeln und ist das Produkt neuer, sinnstiftender Erfahrungen. Unsere Innovationsarbeitet öffnet kulturstiftende Experimentierfelder, in denen die Zukunft (der Arbeit) erlebbar und gestaltbar wird.

Transformation bedeutet für uns kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung gemäß Mitarbeitererwartungen, nicht nur einen Wechsel von Ist- zu Soll-Zuständen. In einer schnelllebigen, komplexen Welt unterstützen wir Organisationen, sich zu lernenden Systemen zu entwickeln, Arbeitsweisen anzupassen und strukturentwickelnde, kollaborative Maßnahmen zu implementieren. Unsere nachhaltigen Transformationsstrategien integrieren Module flexibel und berücksichtigen kulturelle Bildung, Nachhaltigkeit sowie Diversität.

The proof of concept includes not only the success stories but also the lessons learned from failure
Zu allen Cases